A Good Kind of Trouble - 9780062836694

ISBN: 9780062836694
List Price: $9.99

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

Your Price per Book:
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$9.99
SKU:
9780062836694
Availability:
135.75
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramée comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give and the novels of Renée Watson and Jason Reynolds.

Twelve-year-old Shayla is allergic to trouble. All she wants to do is to follow the rules. (Oh, and she’d also like to make it through seventh grade with her best friendships intact, learn to run track, and have a cute boy see past her giant forehead.)

But in junior high, it’s like all the rules have changed. Now she’s suddenly questioning who her best friends are and some people at school are saying she’s not black enough. Wait, what?

Shay’s sister, Hana, is involved in Black Lives Matter, but Shay doesn't think that's for her. After experiencing a powerful protest, though, Shay decides some rules are worth breaking. She starts wearing an armband to school in support of the Black Lives movement. Soon everyone is taking sides. And she is given an ultimatum.

Shay is scared to do the wrong thing (and even more scared to do the right thing), but if she doesn't face her fear, she'll be forever tripping over the next hurdle. Now that’s trouble, for real.

This book title, A Good Kind of Trouble - 9780062836694, ISBN: 9780062836694, by Lisa Moore Ramée, published by HarperCollins (June 16, 2020) is available in paperback. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer A Good Kind of Trouble - 9780062836694 books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order A Good Kind of Trouble - 9780062836694 books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Lisa Moore Ramée
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
384
Publisher:
HarperCollins (June 16, 2020)
Language:
English
ISBN-13:
9780062836694
ISBN-10:
0062836692
Weight:
8.72oz
Dimensions:
5.12" x 7.62" x 0.77"
Case Pack:
60
File:
hc-Metadata_Only_HarperCollins_US_Metadata_20240519115016-20240520.xml
List Price:
$9.99
As low as:
$4.90
Publisher Identifier:
P-HC
Discount Code:
A
Folder:
hc
Audience:
Children/juvenile
Age Range:
8 to 12
Grade Level:
3rd Grade to 7th Grade
Country of Origin:
United States
Pub Discount:
65

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery. Rush Shipping is currently not available.
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service