Just Like Me - 9780525582090

ISBN: 9780525582090
List Price: $17.99

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

Your Price per Book:
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$17.99
SKU:
9780525582090
Availability:
278.75
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

An ode to the girl with scrapes on her knees and flowers in her hair, and every girl in between, this exquisite treasury will appeal to readers of Dear Girl and I Am Enough and have kids poring over it to find a poem that's just for them.

I am a canvas
Being painted on
By the words of my family
Friends
And community

From Vanessa Brantley-Newton, the author of Grandma's Purse, comes a collection of poetry filled with engaging mini-stories about girls of all kinds: girls who feel happy, sad, scared, powerful; girls who love their bodies and girls who don't; country girls, city girls; girls who love their mother and girls who wish they had a father. With bright portraits in Vanessa's signature style of vibrant colors and unique patterns and fabrics, this book invites readers to find themselves and each other within its pages.

This book title, Just Like Me - 9780525582090, ISBN: 9780525582090, by Vanessa Brantley-Newton, published by Random House Children's Books (January 14, 2020) is available in hardcover. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer Just Like Me - 9780525582090 books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order Just Like Me - 9780525582090 books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
32
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books (January 14, 2020)
Language:
English
Age Range:
4 to 8
Grade Level:
Preschool to 3rd Grade
ISBN-13:
9780525582090
ISBN-10:
0525582096
Weight:
16.35oz
Dimensions:
9.38" x 11.31" x 0.41"
Case Pack:
24
File:
RandomHouse-PRH_Book_Company_PRH_PRT_Onix_full_active_D20240208T185739_146352329-20240208.xml
Folder:
RandomHouse
List Price:
$17.99
As low as:
$10.07
Shipping Origin:
Crawfordsville, IN
Publisher Identifier:
P-RH
Discount Code:
A
Lexile Measure:
NP
Audience:
Children/juvenile
Country of Origin:
China

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery.
  • Rush Shipping: Deliver in 5 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays).
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service