SAVE $30 off $600+

All Graphic Novel Titles with
Coupon Code:

SPECIAL24GN

Pizza and Taco: Who's the Best? ((A Graphic Novel)) - 9780593123300

SAVE $30 off $600+

All Graphic Novel Titles with
Coupon Code:

SPECIAL24GN

ISBN: 9780593123300
List Price: $9.99 Up to % OFF

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

$9.99
List Price
Your Price Per Book
Discount
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price
Discount

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$9.99
SKU:
9780593123300
Availability:
154.75
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings...but only one of them can be the BEST, right? Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book up...and be hungry for more!

Best friends are the BEST! But WHO is the BEST? Is it Pizza or Taco? The question is debatable! They both love water slides. They both are friends with Hot Dog and Hamburger. In fact, maybe they should have a debate and get their friends to VOTE for who's the best! Can their friendship survive the race for top spot on the popularity food chain? Cast your VOTE!

This hilarious young graphic novel--with chapters--will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 4-7 and bolster their reading confidence. Readers will be eager to devour the next book in the series, Pizza and Taco Throw a Party, coming in 2021! Young graphic chapter books are also a great step on the way to longer chapter books and graphic novels.

This book title, Pizza and Taco: Who's the Best? ((A Graphic Novel)) - 9780593123300, ISBN: 9780593123300, by Stephen Shaskan, published by Random House Children's Books (May 5, 2020) is available in hardcover. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer Pizza and Taco: Who's the Best? ((A Graphic Novel)) - 9780593123300 books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order Pizza and Taco: Who's the Best? ((A Graphic Novel)) - 9780593123300 books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Stephen Shaskan
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
72
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books (May 5, 2020)
Language:
English
Age Range:
5 to 8
Grade Level:
Kindergarten to 3rd Grade
ISBN-13:
9780593123300
ISBN-10:
0593123301
Weight:
9.1oz
Dimensions:
6.18" x 8.5" x 0.38"
Case Pack:
24
File:
RandomHouse-PRH_Book_Company_PRH_PRT_Onix_delta_active_D20240710T225111_147687168-20240710.xml
Folder:
RandomHouse
List Price:
$9.99
As low as:
$5.59
Shipping Origin:
Crawfordsville, IN
Publisher Identifier:
P-RH
Discount Code:
A
Series:
Pizza and Taco
Lexile Measure:
GN290L
Audience:
Children/juvenile
Country of Origin:
China

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery.
  • Rush Shipping: Deliver in 5 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays).
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service