SAVE $30 off $600+

All Graphic Novel Titles with
Coupon Code:

SPECIAL24GN

The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse

SAVE $30 off $600+

All Graphic Novel Titles with
Coupon Code:

SPECIAL24GN

ISBN: 9780062976581
List Price: $22.99

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

Your Price per Book:
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$22.99
SKU:
9780062976581
Availability:
339.75
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

From the revered British illustrator, a modern fable for all ages that explores life’s universal lessons, featuring 100 color and black-and-white drawings.

“What do you want to be when you grow up?” asked the mole.

“Kind,” said the boy.

Charlie Mackesy offers inspiration and hope in uncertain times in this beautiful book based on his famous quartet of characters. The Boy, the Horse, the Fox and the Mole explores their unlikely friendship and the poignant, universal lessons they learn together.

Radiant with Mackesy’s warmth and gentle wit, The Boy, the Horse, the Fox and the Mole blends hand-written narrative with dozens of drawings, including some of his best-loved illustrations (including “Help,” which has been shared over one million times) and new, never-before-seen material. A modern classic in the vein of The Tao of Pooh, The Alchemist, and The Giving Tree, this charmingly designed keepsake will be treasured for generations to come.

This book title, The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse, ISBN: 9780062976581, by Charlie Mackesy, published by HarperCollins (October 29, 2019) is available in hardcover. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Charlie Mackesy
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
128
Publisher:
HarperCollins (October 29, 2019)
Language:
English
ISBN-13:
9780062976581
ISBN-10:
0062976583
Weight:
12.64oz
Case Pack:
36
File:
hc-Metadata_Only_HarperCollins_US_Metadata_20240712051805-20240712.xml
List Price:
$22.99
As low as:
$10.58
Publisher Identifier:
P-HC
Discount Code:
A
Dimensions:
6" x 8" x 0.62"
Folder:
hc
Audience:
General/trade
Country of Origin:
United States
Pub Discount:
65

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery.
  • Rush Shipping: Deliver in 5 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays).
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service