Who Will You Be? - 9781984849489

ISBN: 9781984849489
List Price: $17.99

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

Your Price per Book:
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$17.99
SKU:
9781984849489
Availability:
287.75
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

For fans of I Am Enough, The Day You Begin, and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, here is a poignant picture book about how family and community help shape the wonderful people our children become. Perfect for back to school--no matter what that looks like!

My child, my little one,
Who will you be when you are grown?
There's loving kindness in your eyes, like your daddy's
and boldness in your heart, like your grandma's.
Will you be like them?

So begins this loving picture book about a mama who wonders who her child will grow up to be. Will her little one be curious like Grandpa and adventurous like Auntie Amina? Compassionate like Amy and joyful like cousin Curlena? Moving from family members to the wider community, she muses about which attributes her child will possess. A perfect gift for a baby shower, birthday, or graduation. Who Will You Be? features gorgeous artwork and gentle words that celebrate childhood and is an ode to the power of our village--and a reminder that every child is uniquely wonderful.

This book title, Who Will You Be? - 9781984849489, ISBN: 9781984849489, by Andrea Pippins, published by Random House Children's Books (April 7, 2020) is available in hardcover. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer Who Will You Be? - 9781984849489 books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order Who Will You Be? - 9781984849489 books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Andrea Pippins
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
40
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books (April 7, 2020)
Language:
English
Age Range:
3 to 6
Grade Level:
Kindergarten
Lexile Measure:
AD430L
ISBN-13:
9781984849489
ISBN-10:
1984849484
Weight:
15.5oz
Dimensions:
9.39" x 10.31" x 0.44"
Case Pack:
24
File:
RandomHouse-PRH_Book_Company_PRH_PRT_Onix_full_active_D20240208T185739_146352329-20240208.xml
Folder:
RandomHouse
List Price:
$17.99
As low as:
$10.07
Shipping Origin:
Crawfordsville, IN
Publisher Identifier:
P-RH
Discount Code:
A
Audience:
Children/juvenile
Country of Origin:
China

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery.
  • Rush Shipping: Deliver in 5 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays).
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service