null

City Spies

ISBN: 9781534414921
List Price: $9.99

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

Your Price per Book:
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$9.99
SKU:
9781534414921
Availability:
146
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

A New York Times bestseller!
A GMA3 Summer Reading Squad Selection!
“Ingeniously plotted, and a grin-inducing delight.” —People
“Will keep young readers glued to the page…So when do I get the sequel?” —Beth McMullen, author of Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls

In this thrilling new series that Stuart Gibbs called “a must-read,” Edgar Award winner James Ponti brings together five kids from all over the world and transforms them into real-life spies—perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls.

Sara Martinez is a hacker. She recently broke into the New York City foster care system to expose her foster parents as cheats and lawbreakers. However, instead of being hailed as a hero, Sara finds herself facing years in a juvenile detention facility and banned from using computers for the same stretch of time. Enter Mother, a British spy who not only gets Sara released from jail but also offers her a chance to make a home for herself within a secret MI6 agency.

Operating out of a base in Scotland, the City Spies are five kids from various parts of the world. When they’re not attending the local boarding school, they’re honing their unique skills, such as sleight of hand, breaking and entering, observation, and explosives. All of these allow them to go places in the world of espionage where adults can’t.

Before she knows what she’s doing, Sara is heading to Paris for an international youth summit, hacking into a rival school’s computer to prevent them from winning a million euros, dangling thirty feet off the side of a building, and trying to stop a villain…all while navigating the complex dynamics of her new team.

No one said saving the world was easy…

This book title, City Spies, ISBN: 9781534414921, by James Ponti, published by Aladdin (January 26, 2021) is available in paperback. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days. Expedited shipping is also available.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer City Spies books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order City Spies books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
James Ponti
Series:
City Spies
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
400
Publisher:
Aladdin (January 26, 2021)
Language:
English
Age Range:
8 to 12
Grade Level:
3rd Grade to 7th Grade
Lexile Measure:
750L
ISBN-13:
9781534414921
ISBN-10:
1534414924
Weight:
9.68oz
Dimensions:
5.125" x 7.625" x 1"
Case Pack:
40
File:
Eloquence-Simon_09272023_170839_onix21-20230927-1.xml
Folder:
Eloquence
List Price:
$9.99
As low as:
$4.80
Publisher Identifier:
P-SS
Discount Code:
A

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery. Rush Shipping is currently not available.
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service