null

From the Desk of Zoe Washington

ISBN: 9780062875853
List Price: $19.99

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

Your Price per Book:
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$19.99
SKU:
9780062875853
Availability:
288.75
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

“Enticing and enthralling.” –Jewell Parker Rhodes

From debut author Janae Marks comes a captivating mystery full of heart, as one courageous girl questions assumptions, searches for the truth, and does what she believes is right—even in the face of great opposition. A perfect book for fans of Front Desk and All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook!

Zoe Washington isn’t sure what to write. What does a girl say to the father she’s never met, hadn’t heard from until his letter arrived on her twelfth birthday, and who’s been in prison for a terrible crime?

A crime he says he never committed.

Could Marcus really be innocent? Zoe is determined to uncover the truth. Even if it means hiding his letters and her investigation from the rest of her family. Everyone else thinks Zoe’s worrying about doing a good job at her bakery internship and proving to her parents that she’s worthy of auditioning for Food Network’s Kids Bake Challenge. But with bakery confections on one part of her mind, and Marcus’s conviction weighing heavily on the other, this is one recipe Zoe doesn’t know how to balance. The only thing she knows to be true: Everyone lies.

This book title, From the Desk of Zoe Washington, ISBN: 9780062875853, by Janae Marks, published by HarperCollins (January 14, 2020) is available in hardcover. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days. Expedited shipping is also available.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer From the Desk of Zoe Washington books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order From the Desk of Zoe Washington books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Janae Marks
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
304
Publisher:
HarperCollins (January 14, 2020)
Language:
English
ISBN-13:
9780062875853
ISBN-10:
006287585X
Weight:
13.44oz
Dimensions:
5.5" x 8.25" x 1.01"
Case Pack:
40
File:
hc-Metadata_Only_HarperCollins_US_Metadata_20230713072958-20230714.xml
List Price:
$19.99
As low as:
$10.00
Publisher Identifier:
P-HC
Discount Code:
A
Folder:
hc
Audience:
Children/juvenile
Series:
Zoe Washington

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery. Rush Shipping is currently not available.
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service