Penny and Her Marble - 9780062082053

ISBN: 9780062082053
List Price: $5.99

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

Your Price per Book:
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$5.99
SKU:
9780062082053
Availability:
81
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

In the third easy-to-read book about Penny the mouse, written by Caldecott Medalist and bestselling author Kevin Henkes, Penny finds a beautiful marble on her neighbor's lawn and must decide whether or not to keep it. With age-appropriate vocabulary, compelling characters, and a memorable storyline, Penny and her Marble is just right for beginning readers and was named a 2014 Geisel Honor book by the American Library Association. This annual award, given to the most distinguished books for beginning readers, is named for the world-renowned children's author Theodor Geisel, also known as Dr. Seuss.

Kevin Henkes is known for his mouse characters, including Lilly, Owen, Chrysanthemum, Wemberly, and now Penny! In Penny and her Marble, the third book in the Penny series, Penny finds a marble on Mrs. Goodwin's yard and takes it home. But does the marble really belong to Penny? Kevin Henkes is a master at creating beautifully illustrated books that resonate with young children. The Penny books are new classics for beginning readers and will appeal to fans of Frog and Toad, Little Bear, and Henry and Mudge.

This book title, Penny and Her Marble - 9780062082053, ISBN: 9780062082053, by Kevin Henkes, Kevin Henkes, published by HarperCollins (August 27, 2013) is available in paperback. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer Penny and Her Marble - 9780062082053 books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order Penny and Her Marble - 9780062082053 books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Kevin Henkes, Kevin Henkes
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
48
Publisher:
HarperCollins (August 27, 2013)
Language:
English
ISBN-13:
9780062082053
ISBN-10:
0062082051
Weight:
3.1oz
Dimensions:
6" x 9" x 0.19"
Case Pack:
92
File:
hc-Metadata_Only_HarperCollins_US_Metadata_20240615054140-20240615.xml
As low as:
$2.94
List Price:
$5.99
Publisher Identifier:
P-HC
Discount Code:
A
Folder:
hc
Series:
I Can Read Level 1
Audience:
Children/juvenile
Age Range:
4 to 8
Grade Level:
Preschool to 3rd Grade
Country of Origin:
United States
Pub Discount:
65

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery.
  • Rush Shipping: Deliver in 5 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays).
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service