Platters and Boards (Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion)

ISBN: 9781452164151
List Price: $24.95 Up to % OFF

FREE Ground Shipping in US

Expect Delivery in 4-10 weekdays

Brand New Books

$24.95
List Price
Your Price Per Book
Discount
Total for copies: Save

Found a lower price on another site? Request a Price Match

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true
Quantity
Price
Discount

Minimum Order $100 / 25 copies per title, no exceptions

Not ready to place your order?

Prices change daily. Order now!

$24.95
SKU:
9781452164151
Availability:
424.25
Minimum Purchase:
25 units
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

Minimum Order: 25 copies per title

true

Overview

Platters and Boards - Entertaining dishes and party dishes your guests will love

Entertaining and party dishes from Platters and Boards: Celebrated author and food blogger Shelly Westerhausen shares the secrets to creating casually chic spreads anyone can make and everyone will enjoy (and envy) in her bestselling Platters and Boards cookbook. This visual cornucopia of a cookbook is the guide to entertaining with effortless style.

Platters and Boards is an inspiring resource for throwing unforgettable get-togethers: Organized by time of day, 40 contemporary arrangements are presented with gorgeous photography, easy-to-prepare recipes, suggested meat and drink pairings, and notes on preparation and presentation.

Helpful advice includes:

  • Tips on portioning
  • Guides to picking surfaces and vessels
  • Recommendations for pairing complementary textures and flavors
  • A handy chart featuring board suggestions for a variety of occasions (from holiday parties to baby showers)

Fans of Cook Beautiful, The Art of the Cheese Plate, InStyle Parties, Magnolia Table, and Cravings will love Platters and Boards.

This book title, Platters and Boards (Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion), ISBN: 9781452164151, by Shelly Westerhausen Worcel, Wyatt Worcel, published by Chronicle Books (March 20, 2018) is available in hardcover. Our minimum order quantity is 25 copies. All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

Unlike Amazon and other retailers who may also offer Platters and Boards (Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion) books on their website, we specialize in large quantities and provide personal service, from trusted, experienced, friendly people in Portland, Oregon. We offer a Price Match Guarantee, and QuickQuote form, to make purchasing quick and easy.

Prefer to work with a human being when you order Platters and Boards (Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion) books in bulk? Our Book Specialists are standing by Monday-Friday 8-5 PST, ready to help!

Product Details

Author:
Shelly Westerhausen Worcel, Wyatt Worcel
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
224
Publisher:
Chronicle Books (March 20, 2018)
Language:
English
ISBN-13:
9781452164151
ISBN-10:
1452164150
Weight:
30.08oz
File:
hbgusa-hbgusa_Chronicle_onix30_P7538421_07152024-20240715.xml
Folder:
hbgusa
List Price:
$24.95
As low as:
$11.73
Dimensions:
7.75" x 10.5" x 1"
Case Pack:
16
Publisher Identifier:
P-CHRONICLE
Discount Code:
B
Audience:
General/trade
Country of Origin:
China

Ordering Details

  • Product Availability: Typically, all books are in stock and ready to ship. If a title becomes unavailable unexpectedly, you will be contacted with 24 business hours.
  • Standard Shipping: FREE Shipping via ground transportation within the continental United States.
  • Estimated Delivery: Most orders deliver within 4-10 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays). Orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii should allow a minimum of 3 weeks for delivery.
  • Rush Shipping: Deliver in 5 business days from order date (excluding weekends and holidays).
  • Important Note: Books ship from various warehouses and may receive multiple cartons to fill the complete order. Do not assume your order is shipping from Portland, OR.
  • Payment Terms: Visa, MC, Amex, PayPal, Purchase Orders and P-Cards can be used to purchase online. Check and wire-transfer payments are available offline through Customer Service